SMES Website
---

 

Thursday Update:  June 27, 2019

---

Please note the following important dates:

• Tuesday, September 3 - School Reopens at 8:40 am and ends at 12:15 pm

• Tuesday, September 3 - School Mass 11:15 am

• Wednesday, September 4 - Meet the Teacher Night  6:00 pm

• Friday, September 6 - School Assembly 9:00 am

• Friday, September 13 - School Assembly 9:00 am (Grade 7)

• Monday, September 16 - Individual School Photos

---

Office Hours for the Summer

Please note that the school office will be open in June and July during the following days:

Friday, June 28 from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm (Closed between 12:00 pm and 1:00 pm)

CLOSED Monday, July 1 (Canada Day)

Tuesday, July 2 from 9:00 am - 12:00 pm 

Wednesday, July 3 - Friday, July 12 from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm (Closed between 12:00 pm and 1:00 pm and closed on the weekends)

 

---

Grade 7 Farewell Pictures

Please click here to view some photos from Tuesday's Grade 7 Farewell celebration!

---

Thank You!

On behalf of the staff of St. Matthew's I would like to thank each and every family for their support of our school.  We truly believe that each of your children deserve to be educated in the light of Christ and have striven to do this all year long!  May God bless you all, and I pray that you enjoy a most wonderful summer with your children.  See you in September!  Miss Welsh

 

---